Caban Tawel log cabin
Caban Tawel log cabin
Caban Tawel leaflet
Leaflet2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [960.7 KB]

2021 Availability & prices

2021 Prices.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [113.9 KB]

We are now taking bookings for 2021.  The weeks currently available are:

 

Saturday 27th March

Saturday 10th April

Saturday 17th April

Saturday 24th April

Saturday 19th June

Saturday 26th June

Saturday 3rd July

Saturday 10th July

Saturday 17th July

Saturday 14th August

Saturday 4th September

Saturday 18th September

Saturday 25th September

Saturday 2nd October

Saturday 9th October

Saturday 13th November onwards.

 

Please contact us to check current availability.

 

Short breaks may be available outside the peak season and for Christmas and New Year.  Please contact us to discuss your requirements.

 

Special offers

Small party discount

 

A discount of £50 for couples is available for off-peak weeks (excluding Christmas and New Year).  Please contact us for more information and to check which weeks apply. 

 

(This discount is not available in addition to any late availability discount.)

We are located at:

Newton East Farm
Wolfscastle

Haverfordwest

Pembrokeshire

SA62 5NS

Guest book reviews
We always enjoy reading our guests comments - and sometimes getting ideas for places we should visit!
Guestbook.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [114.0 KB]

Contact us today!

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking, please contact us by calling:

 

+44 01348 840375 +44 01348 840375

 

Please do leave a message if we are not able to answer your call and we will call you back as soon as we are available.

 

Or e-mail us at:

info@newtoneastfarm.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Please follow us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elizabeth James, Newton East Farm CL and Caban Tawel